Love to drive
#altoadige
Love to drive
#altoadige
Love to drive
#altoadige
Language 

About

Driving experience – Safe driving – Test driving

Driving Experience Alto Adige is a supplier of driving experiences, safe driving, and driver testing in South Tyrol.

Our home is the Safety Park Alto Adige. This varied driving centre is located directly at the Bozen Süd motorway exit and is framed by the fascinating mountains of South Tyrol. With 300 days of sunshine, driving is possible here almost all year round. The first mountain adventures, such as the Mendel Pass, can be reached in just 15 minutes. Touring attractions such as Carezza lake, the Alpe di Siusi or the Stelvio pass are only 30 to 60 minutes away.

The simple combination of professional driving training and spectacular tour experiences makes our location for Driving Experiences unique. For special driving and event requirements, we incorporate other training locations such as the Offroad Park in Val Pusteria into our events.

As a regionally networked event specialist, we also offer hospitality services such as accommodation, catering, and a supporting programme. Furthermore, we also market the Business Centre in the Safety Park Alto Adige for events with up to 300 participants.

Love to drive.
#altoadige

Core services:

  • Driving training at the Safety Park Alto Adige
  • Tours through South Tyrol and the surrounding area
  • Hospitality Services
  • Business center for events of up to 300 people
  • Driver trials and testing at the Safety Park Alto Adige
About 1
About 2
About 3

Training

Driving training in Alto Adige - Get ready to action

Training courses:

  • Safety Training
  • Performance Training
  • Offroad Training
  • Tour-Warm-Up
  • Drift-Training
  • Winter-Training
  • Electric Driving

Driving Experience Alto Adige offers a wide range of training courses in which you can improve your driving skills according to your needs. Each driving training course is led by experienced instructors. And no matter which training you choose in the end - fun is always guaranteed!

At the Safety Park Alto Adige, a professional Driving Experience surrounding awaits you. In modern meeting rooms, you will be taught the theory of driving dynamics and driving safety before the training, and a restaurant as well as a small café invite you to "decelerate after acceleration" at the end of the training.

Love to drive.
#altoadige

Training 1
Training 2
Training 3

Tour

Tours in South Tyrol – Outstanding and Unforgettable

Our tours:

  • Delight and relaxation
  • Three lakes tour
  • Curve hunter
  • Pass hunter
  • Go beyond your limits
  • Munich-Bozen adventure tour

Touring and driving in South Tyrol means pure driving pleasure: bending mountain roads, amazing serpentines, impressive mountains, and picturesque panoramic roads.

Driving Experience Alto Adige has put together the best routes for you, from well-known main paths to hidden beauties. Furthermore, our experienced instructors will always be with you and assist you with advice, action, and local knowledge, thus ensuring a unique driving experience.

Love to drive.
#altoadige

Tour 1
Tour 2
Tour 3

Driving Centers

Two exclusive training locations for your driving experience

With the varied Safety Park Alto Adige in Bozen and the additional Offroad Park in Val Pusteria, the Driving Experience South Tyrol has exclusive access to two training locations that offer a blending of professional driver training and outstanding touring experiences. An overview of the two driving sites with their different tracks and sections is provided by the two graphics. And regardless of whether the starting point of your driving experience is Bolzano or Bruneck - in both cases, access to the South Tyrolean mountains is in the immediate neighborhood.

Love to drive.
#altoadige

Key facts of Safety Park South Tyrol:

  • A driving centre of 20 hectares
  • 9 training areas
  • Business centre for events of up to 300 people
  • Restaurants, customers parking, charging stations
  • Directly to Bozen Sud motorway exit
Safety Park
Pustertal

Hotels

Acceleration and deceleration

Feel good and relax:

  • Style, flair & Welcome
  • Typical South Tyrolean cuisine
  • Wellness and spa
  • Sports and training facilities
  • Large parking areas, partly with an underground car park

After acceleration comes deceleration. Driving Experience South Tyrol has a pool of unique partner hotels in the immediate neighborhood of Safety Park Alto Adige. The absolutely fashionable 4-Star hotels are characterised by their location, their architecture, their facilities, and the culinary delights they offer to perfectly round off an impressive Driving Day.

Love to drive.
#altoadige

Hotel 1
Hotel 2
Hotel 3

Testing

Technical development comes before the driving experience.

Driving experiences are based on the technical development of the vehicles. Therefore, we are happy to include testing and driver testing solutions in our portfolio of services. The Safety Park Alto Adige is very well suited for those activities thanks to its design, the additional technical infrastructure, and its climate framework. In particular, the site can be used for testing and technical support. Feasible test scenarios include ADAS (Advanced Driver-Assistance Systems), driving dynamics, and test subject trials.

Love to drive.
#altoadige

Technical information:

  • Charging stations: 2x20KW; 1x44KW, 1X150KW
  • Optic Fibre connection, WLAN 4a mobile phone coverage
  • 7 private parking spaces with direct access to the test site
  • Conference and meeting rooms (with direct vehicle access)
  • Decibel upper limit 110dB
Testing 1
Testing 2
Testing 3

News

Love to drive
#suedtirol
Love to drive
#suedtirol
Love to drive
#suedtirol
Sprache 

    About

    Fahrerlebnis – Fahrsicherheit – Fahrerprobung

    Driving Experience Südtirol ist ein Anbieter für Fahrerlebnisse, Fahrsicherheit und Fahrerprobung in Südtirol.

    Unsere „Heimat“ ist der Safety Park Südtirol. Dieses variantenreiche Fahrzentrum liegt direkt an der Autobahnausfahrt Bozen Süd und ist von den faszinierenden Bergketten Südtirols umrahmt. Bei 300 Sonnentagen ist hier nahezu ganzjähriger Fahrbetrieb möglich. Erste Bergabenteuer wie den Mendelpass erreicht man bereits nach 15 Minuten. Tour-Attraktionen wie den Karer See, die Seiser Alm oder das Stilfser Joch liegen nur 30 bis 60 Minuten entfernt.

    Die einfache Kombination aus professionellem Fahrtraining und spektakulärem Tourerlebnis macht unseren Standort für Driving Experiences so besonders. Bei speziellen Fahr- und Eventanforderungen binden wir weitere Trainingslocations wie beispielweise den Off Road Park im Pustertal in unsere Veranstaltungen mit ein.

    Als regional vernetzter Event-Spezialist bieten wir zudem Hospitality Services wie Übernachtungen, Catering und Rahmenprogramm an. Des Weiteren vermarkten wir das Businesscenter im Safety Park Südtirol auch für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 300 Teilnehmern.

    Love to drive.
    #suedtirol

    Kernleistungen:

    • Fahrtrainings im Safety Park Südtirol
    • Touren durch Südtirol und Umgebung
    • Hospitality Services
    • Businesscenter für Veranstaltungen bis 300 Personen
    • Fahrerprobung und Testing im Safety Park Südtirol
    About 1
    About 2
    About 3

    Training

    Fahrtrainings in Südtirol – Get ready to action

    Trainingsangebot:

    • Safety Training
    • Performance Training
    • Offroad Training
    • Tour-Warm-Up
    • Drift-Training
    • Winter-Training
    • Electric Driving

    Driving Experience Südtirol bietet eine Vielzahl an Trainingsformen an, in denen Sie Ihr Fahrkönnen bedarfsgerecht verbessern können. Jedes Fahrtraining wird dabei von erfahrenen Instruktoren geleitet. Und egal für welches Training Sie sich am Ende entscheiden – Fahrspaß ist immer garantiert!

    Mit dem Safety Park Südtirol erwartet Sie zudem ein professionelles Driving Experience Surrounding. In modernden Besprechungsräume wird Ihnen vor dem Training die Theorie zu Fahrdynamik und Fahrsicherheit vermittelt, ein Restaurant sowie ein kleines Cafe laden nach dem Training zur „Entschleunigung nach der Beschleunigung“ ein.

    Love to drive.
    #suedtirol

    Training 1
    Training 2
    Training 3

    Tour

    Touren in Südtirol – Spektakulär und unvergesslich

    Tourangebot:

    • Genuss und Entschleunigung
    • Drei-Seen-Tour
    • Kurvensammler
    • Passjäger
    • Grenzgänger
    • München-Bozen-Erlebnistour

    Touren und Ausfahrten in Südtirol bedeuten Fahrspaß pur: kurvige Bergstraßen, spektakuläre Serpentinen, beeindruckende Pässe und malerische Panoramastraßen.

    Driving Experience Südtirol hat für Sie die besten Routen zusammengestellt. Von bekannten Hauptstrecken zu versteckten Schönheiten. Und immer dabei: unsere erfahrenen Instruktoren, die Ihnen mit Rat, Tat und Ortskenntnis zur Seite stehen und so für ein ganz besonderes Fahrerlebnis sorgen.

    Love to drive.
    #suedtirol

    Tour 1
    Tour 2
    Tour 3

    Fahrgelände

    Zwei exklusive Trainingslocations für Ihr Fahrerlebnis

    Mit dem variantenreichen Safety Park Südtirol in Bozen und dem ergänzenden Offroad Park im Pustertal hat Driving Experience Südtirol exklusiven Zugriff auf zwei Trainingslocations, die eine besondere Kombination aus professionellem Fahrtraining und spektakulärem Tourerlebnis ermöglichen. Einen Überblick über die beiden Fahrgelände mit Ihren verschiedenen Strecken und Abschnitten geben die beiden Grafiken. Und egal ob der Ausgangspunkt Ihres Fahrerlebnisses nun Bozen oder Bruneck ist – in beiden Fällen ist der Zugang zu der Südtiroler Bergwelt in direkter Umgebung.

    Love to drive.
    #suedtirol

    Key Facts Safety Park Südtirol:

    • 20 Hektar großes Fahrgelände
    • 9 Trainingsstrecken
    • Businesscenter für Veranstaltungen bis 300 Personen
    • Restaurant, Kundenparkplätze, Ladesäulen
    • Direkt neben Autobahnausfahrt Bozen Süd
    Safety Park
    Pustertal

    Hotels

    Beschleunigung und Entschleunigung

    Wohlfühlen und Entspannen:

    • Style, Flair & Willkommen-Sein
    • Besondere Südtiroler Kulinarik
    • Wellness- und Spa-Angebote
    • Sport- und Bewegungsmöglichkeiten
    • Große Parkflächen, z.T. mit Tiefgarage

    Nach der Beschleunigung kommt bei uns die Entschleunigung. Driving Experience Südtirol verfügt über einen Pool besonderer, „handverlesener“ Partnerhotels in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Safety Park Südtirol. Die sehr modernen 4-Sterne Hotels zeichnen sich durch Ihre Lage, Ihre Architektur, Ihre Ausstattung sowie die gebotene Kulinarik aus und runden einen eindrucksreichen Driving Day perfekt ab.

    Love to drive.
    #suedtirol

    Hotel 1
    Hotel 2
    Hotel 3

    Testing

    Vor dem Fahrerlebnis kommt die technische Entwicklung

    Fahrerlebnisse haben Ihre Basis in der technischen Entwicklung der Fahrzeuge. Wir ziehen Testing und Fahrerprobungslösungen daher gerne in unser Angebotsportfolio mit ein, zumal sich der Safety Park Südtirol mit seinem Zuschnitt, seiner weiteren technischen Infrastruktur als auch seinen klimatischen Rahmenbedingungen sehr gut dafür eignet. Insbesondere kann das Gelände für Versuchs- und Technikträger genutzt werden. Durchführbare Testszenarien sind dabei unter anderem ADAS, Autonomous Driving, Aktive Sicherheit, Fahrdynamik und Probandenstudien.

    Love to drive.
    #suedtirol

    Technische Hinweise:

    • Ladeinfrastruktur: 2 x 20KW, 1 x 44 KW, 1 x 150 KW
    • Glasfaser-Anbindung, WLAN, Mobilfunkabdeckung 4G
    • 7 Privacy-Stellplätze mit direktem Zugang zum Testgelände
    • Tagungs- und Besprechungsräume (mit Fahrzeugzugang)
    • Dezibel Obergrenze 110 dB
    Testing 1
    Testing 2
    Testing 3

    News